The book, not the TV show

The other day, I put up a picture of the brain from Gray’s Anatomy during one of my lectures. I mentioned that the picture was actually from Gray’s Anatomy and is quite accurate and then moved on with the lecture. One of my students raised his hand and said, “Wait…I don’t remember that picture. What episode was that in?”

3 Comments on “The book, not the TV show”

  1. BK says:

    Wait, what? There’s a book about a neurotic female doctor and her exploits?

  2. Natalie says:

    Bwahahahahahaha! Wow. I loved this!

  3. Scott says:

    Out of the mouth of babes!?


Leave a Reply

