Budding diva

Maren was listening to some of her brother Christian’s compositions on his website.
L said, “Mom! I can play music, too.”
Maren: “But I’m listening to Uncle Christian’s music.”
L: “Well, his is good, but mine is better.”

3 Comments on “Budding diva”

  1. Natalie says:

    I SO totally agree. And I haven’t heard either.

  2. christian says:

    touché

  3. I love the amazing confidence children have. Yesterday, Lizzie closed the dryer door, and was so pleased with herself. “I’m REALLY good at closing doors,” she exulted.


Leave a Reply

