Professor

I’m pretty sure this is what I sound like to my students most of the time.

6 Comments on “Professor”

  1. You talk with a British accent in class? Neat. 😛

  2. Tasha says:

    are you gonna grow a moustache?! haha

  3. Valerie Gathright says:

    That was great! Love John Cleese

  4. I think I heard him say ‘supercalifragilisticexpealidocious’ and I know I spelled that wrong!

  5. Scott Gentry says:

    OMG! I wonder if this is what I sound like to my choir students when I’m talking about diaphragmatic breathing, use of intercostal muscles, elongation of the phrase to itsapex and taking a breath on the off-beat of the ictus!! I must rethink my years of teaching. Maybe that is why they look at me funny after I have sufficiently explained such important things to them!

  6. Natalie says:

    I watch this several times a day. And I cry. Thanks yet again for another laugh!


Leave a Reply

