Trouble

I think this is true for my kids:

from: thisisindexed.com

4 Comments on “Trouble”

  1. christy says:

    WOW Brock! I love what you’ve done with your office space!!!:)

  2. christy says:

    opps, I meant to leave the above comment on your post about the kid’s and the free food on campus.

    but, yes, the graph is spot on. Too bad you’re not in our stake (for more reasons than I will list here.), but for one, because Marc is the Bear Den leader and K would be in his den! Say hey to the little guy for me, eh?

    • brock says:

      I’ll tell them that you said hi. He still really enjoys scouts, so I’m sure that he would have loved to have Marc as a leader.


Leave a Reply

