I am a snow magnet

I have traveled to 5 different states in the last three months (Utah twice). It has snowed on me in four out of the five states, sometimes significantly. (It rained in the fifth.) I seem to be a snow magnet. I am available as a “precipitation consultant” for farmers, ski resorts, and kids wishing to get out of school.

Oh, guess what the weather forecast for Boston is tomorrow.

3 Comments on “I am a snow magnet”

  1. Linn says:

    I know! I know! Call on me. Lots and lots of snow. Enough snow and cold to burst a water pipe at our church. And to cause the fire alarm to go off during ward council. And to make it so that I have to contact all of the women in the ward and tell them not to brave the snow to come to church. Because it is flooded. I’m so glad I can blame it on you Brock. After the week I had, I was starting to think I was the one that was bad luck.

  2. Ali says:

    Hey Brock – You mentioned Boston – are you in Boston right now? If so – we’d love to see you!

  3. Sheri says:

    az is a nice, cool 56•. LOVE IT!

    come on back. take the 202…you’ll get here quick!


Leave a Reply

