My new favorite website

instructables.com is quickly becoming my favorite spot on the interwebz.  Isn’t this cool?  It’s a watermelon!  Equally cool is my Halloween costume (we’ll post pictures later).

2 Comments on “My new favorite website”

  1. Dinah says:

    Can’t wait to see your costume Brock! Sorry Maren about the maze. Jeremy did it to me. After screaming I attempted to beat him up. Love K and L’s costumes!

  2. Marlo says:

    So is this YOUR watermelon or a picture off the website? Either way, I’m using it next year!


Leave a Reply

