Halloweenie

Halloweenie, originally uploaded by brockkirwan.

What are you going to be for Halloween? I’m going as “the dad with a SEVERED HAND!!” Pretty gruesome.

4 Comments on “Halloweenie”

  1. Whit says:

    Well your kids are darn cute. They both have grown up fast! Eliza’s going to be a fairy for Halloween. I’m not sure what I’m going to be yet. Happy late Birthday. I had to work on your very BIG day, just kidding. You’re only a decade older than me. That’s not much. Okay I’m done.

  2. Emma says:

    What a fantastic duo! I love the costumes – I can’t believe how much L looks like her mom.

  3. How the heck are you guys. It has been a while but I just wanted to see how your cute family is doing. Love your costumes. Harry looks so real. Hope you had a great Halloween.

  4. Jenny says:

    So adorable – those two kids couldn’t be any cuter!! 🙂 Honestly – what a great photo.


Leave a Reply

