for all you literary types

I’ve never read a Jane Austen novel.  I think if they had any of these titles though I just might pick one up.

3 Comments on “for all you literary types”

  1. sheri says:

    so funny!
    you definitely should put “pride & prejudice” on that list, though. it is a MUST.

  2. sheri says:

    …your list of jane austen novels, anyway. (not the list of faux names) Ü

  3. brockkirwan says:

    Austen and Dickens are two authors that I think I should read, but just can’t bring myself to. Although, I recently resolved to read “A Christmas Carol” after reading President Monson’s last Ensign article. Austen, though…Can’t I get by with just seeing “Becoming Jane”?


Leave a Reply

