Dance Fever

K and his class learned a couple of cute dances and performed them on the last day of school.  This sure beats the May Pole dance that I had to learn in 1st grade.  (He’s way better than I ever was, too.)  We were paired up for the May Day dances according to height, and I didn’t realize how short I was until I got paired with the shortest girl in class.  Oh, the embarrassment. 

(K is the one in the tie-dye shirt, if you couldn’t already tell from the Enrico Suave dance moves.)

Leave a Reply

