Then and Now

Wedding Day, originally uploaded by brockkirwan.

Maren’s brother got married in Phoenix over the weekend at the Mesa temple. It was pretty cool for us to be able to attend because we got married in the same temple. David and Kasey may not know this, but we even had a similarly harrowing experience trying to get married. Actually, theirs was much more harrowing (we were just late). We even got pictures taken in many of the same locations, such as the cactus garden above. I think that we’re much cuter now.  Really, where did I get that goofy haircut?

 

5 Comments on “Then and Now”

  1. brockkirwan says:

    Did I mention it’s really hot in Phoenix?

  2. Summer says:

    I think you guys look great in both pictures! I love that giant cactus behind you in your wedding photo.

  3. Hillary says:

    Maren, you are looking like such a BABE! You guys have a pretty cute little family I must admit

  4. Valerie says:

    I love that picture Maren. You look like a Disney princess!!

  5. Jenny says:

    Maren – how fun to come across your blog! Now that I have, I’ll be sure to check back OFTEN. You guys look great in BOTH pictures! And the kids are getting so big…we miss you guys! Hope you’re having a great time in CA.


Leave a Reply

