How cool is this?

paw1300t-7v_xlarge.jpg

It syncs with the atomic clock (on any of three continents!) while you sleep, it has an altimeter, barometer, thermometer, stopwatch, countdown timer, 5 daily alarms, compass, water resistant up to 100 meters, the back light comes on AUTOMATICALLY when you tilt it to look at it, it’s pre-programmed until the year 2099, and you won’t have to replace the battery before then, because it uses SOLAR POWER to recharge its battery! How awesome is that? (from $220 at Amazon.com)

4 Comments on “How cool is this?”

  1. christian says:

    I think Laci’s comment was about your watch, not libby’s picture. sorry about that. and I agree, that watch is super-nerdy–but would be cool to have, nonetheless.

  2. kirwans says:

    I see. Yes, that’s true. This is the conversation M. and I had about it:
    me: this is the watch I always wanted.
    M: It sounds like a geek’s dream come true.
    me: I repeat, it’s the watch I always wanted.

  3. Summer says:

    LOL to the above comment.

    I figured this was a possible round about way of suggesting a christmas present for M to purchase for you.

  4. kirwans says:

    Yeah, do you like how I subtly put the link to Amazon.com in there?


Leave a Reply

